Christine Nicolay - Bildhauerei-Grabmale-Pädagogik

Unsere Künstlerinnengruppe:

"Die Tütenmacherinnen":  http://tuetenmacherinnen.vpweb.de

Galerie:

Galerie Dogan Schönecken: http://www.galerie-dogan.de/

Seminarhaus:

Frauenbildungshaus Zülpich: http://www.frauenbildungshaus-zuelpich.de/

KollegInnen:

Heinke Torpus:http://www.heinketorpus.ch

Anja Knodel: http://www.anja-knodel-art.de/default.html

Dorette Polnauer: http://www.dorette-polnauer.de

Ulrike Stolze: http://www.ulrike-stolze.de

Birigit Wehnert: http://www.kreistanzen.de

Maria Zemp: http://www.frauenkulturforschung.de

Wichtige Links:

Psychotherapie, Supervision: http://www.kasu.lu

Kaninchenschutz: http://www.kaninchenschutz.de

Von Betroffenen, für Betroffene: http://www.von-betroffenen-fuer-betroffene.de/

Villa Kunterbunt: http://www.villa-kunterbunt-trier.de

Bestatterin: http://www.bestattungen-winkel.de

Top